Кодекс деловой этики

Section 1 – General;

Section 2 – Ethical standards and professional ethics;

Section 3 – Limits of the Code and liability for its violation;

Section 4 – Relationship between the medical worker and the patient;

Section 5 – Special   ethical   regulations   for   doctors;

Section 6 – Special   ethical   regulations   for nurses;

Section 7 – Special   ethical   regulations   for social workers;

Section 8 – Special ethical considerations for non-medical workers;

Section 9 – Special ethical requirements for the appearance of employees of the oncology center;

Section 10 – Conditions for using mobile communications;

Section 11 – Special ethical provisions of the guard station;

Section 12 – Special ethical provisions of students, interns, residents;

Section 13 – Non-disorder in the workplace and territory of the oncology center;

SECTION 1 – GENERAL

The Code of Professional Ethics of the Medical Worker (Code) of Semey Regional Oncology Center (SROC) is a document that defines the set of ethical norms andthe principles of the behavior of the medical worker in the implementation of professional medical activities and the activities of non-medical workers in support services (engineers of the radiological service, security officers, nurses, etc.)

This Code determines the relationship between employees of SROC, society andpatient, and   aims at   ensuring the rights, dignity, health of the individual andsociety inthe whole, also determines the high moral responsibility of the medical worker to society fortheir activities.

Glossary.

Morality   – accepted in the society’s notions of good and bad,   right and wrong, good and evil, as well as a set of norms   behavior resulting from these representations.

Ethics is a philosophical discipline, the subject of study of whichis morality.

Moral   – is a set of norms that determine human behavior.In essence, this is a moral elevated to the rank of personal rules of conduct.

Deontology      (Greek deon , deontos proper, proper +   logos- teaching) is a set of moral standards of the professionalbehavior of medical workers.

Morality   – is a form of public consciousness, which is based on principles, ideas and norms regulates the relations of people in society.

Medical ethics is a set of norms of behavior and morale of medical workers.

Mercifulness is a compassionate, benevolent, caring, loving relationship to another person.

Respect is a complex quality that includes justice, trust, attentiveness, sensitivity, courtesy, modesty.

Confidentiality –  this is a characteristic of something that is kept in secret, the knowledge of which is available only to a few people who do not disclose to third parties.The term is often used in relation to ethical issues.

Collegiality is the constant self-examination and cooperation, as well as the creation of a trust system based on the parity of responsibility and the amount of work.We all depend on each other, and none of us is able to act alone, solving common problems.

Professionalism is the direction of all of its best knowledge, capabilities and experience to achieve a high result for the benefit of the patient and the team, through continuous development and training.

SECTION 2 – ETHICS AND PROFESSIONAL ETHICS

Article 1.   The term “medical worker”

A medical worker in this Code means specialists who have a higher or secondary special medical education, working in the field of medical services, carrying out preventive measures that provide medical and social services and work in Regional Oncology center.

Article 2.   The purpose of the professional activity of a medical employee of SROC is the organization of activities to carry out measures to protect human health, preserve life, provide quality diagnostic, preventive, rehabilitation andpalliative care.

Article 3.    Principles of operation of medical worker of SROC

The medical worker is guided by the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan, regarding the rights of citizens to protect health and medical care, the oath of a doctor, the principles of humanism and charity.

A health worker should make every effort toaccordance withtheir qualifications andcompetence, the cause of protecting the health of citizens, ensuring the quality of theirassistance forthe highest level.

A medical worker is required to provide medical care to any people, regardless ofsex, age, race andnationality, place of residence, social status, religious andpolitical beliefs, andalso other non-medical factors.

The medical worker must constantly improve his professional knowledge,skills anderudition.

The health worker is responsible, including   moral, forquality andsafe medical care in   accordance with thetheir qualifications, job descriptions andofficial duties inexisting resources.

The moral duty of the medical worker to observe the purity of the ranks of the medical community, to impartially analyze both the mistakes of his colleagues andown.Prevent the practice of dishonest andincompetent colleagues, and various kinds of nonprofessionals, causing damage to the health of patients.

Given the role of the medical worker insociety, heshould support andtake part in thepublic events, especially those where a healthy lifestyle is promoted.

Article 4.   Inadmissible actions of a medical professional

Abuse of knowledge andthe position of a medical professional is incompatible with his professional activities.

A health worker does not have the rights:

  1.   Use your knowledge andopportunities ininhumane purposes;
  2.   Without sufficient grounds to apply medical measures or deny them who need to help people;
  3.   Use methods of medical influence onpatient withthe purpose of his punishment, and in   interests of third parties;
  4.   To impose their philosophical, religious andpolitical views;
  5.   Do not impose physical, moral or material damage on the patient intentionally, neitherbynegligence and be indifferent toactions of third parties that cause such damage;
  6. Personal prejudices of the medical worker and other non-professional motives should not influence the process of diagnosis and treatment;
  7. Displacement of the patient fromoffered medical services is not   may be the reason for the deterioration of quality and   accessibility, reduction of species and   The volume of medical care provided to him free of charge in   within the guaranteed volume of free medical care   established by the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan;
  8. Gifts frompatients are extremely undesirable, because they can create an impression   patients not   donors and   not   receiving gifts, that they   have less concern.Gifts should not be given or received inexchange forservices.Receiving gifts incash or valuable gifts are prohibited;
  9. The health worker does not   has the rights, using his position, emotional and mental state of the patient, to conclude with   property transactions;   personal goals of his work, and   also engage in extortion andbribery;
  10. The health worker does not  have unauthentic, incomplete or distorted information on the   medicines, medical devices,   including hide frompatient information aboutavailability of medicines, medical products having a lower price;
  11. The health care should not take encouragement frommanufacturers anddistributors of medicines forprescribing their medicines;territory of the medical organization, items bearing the company logo or the trade name of the medicinal product or medical device;

Article 5.    Professional independence.

The right of a medical worker is to preserve one’s professional independence.   Providing medical assistance   old people , servicemen and   Civilians, top managers and   persons in custody, the health worker accepts   of the full responsibility for   professional solution, and   because it is obliged to reject any attempts of pressure from   party administration, patients or other persons.

The health worker should refuse   cooperation with   any natural or legal person, if it requires   his actions are contrary to the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan, ethical principles, professional duty.Participating in   examinations, consulations, commissions, consultations, etc., the medical worker is obliged to clearly and   openly declare   his position, defend his point of view, and   at   cases of pressure on   him   – to resort tolegal andpublic protection.

  Article 6.   Respect for honor and dignity of the patient.

The medical worker must respect the honor and dignity of the patient, and show attentive and patient attitude to him and his relatives. Rough and inhumane treatment of patient, humiliation of his human dignity, and any manifestation of superiority or expression to patients preferences or dislike of the side of a health worker are inadmissible.

Article 7.   Terms of medical care.

The medical worker must provide medical care in the conditions of the least possible restriction of the patient’s freedom and dignity.

Article 8.   Conflict of interest.

If there is a conflict of interests such as patient-society, patient-family, etc., the medical worker should give preference to the interests of the patient, unless their implementation causes direct damage to the patient himself or others.

Article 9.   Medical secret.

The patient has the right to expect that the medical worker will keep secret all the medical and personal information entrusted to him.

A health worker cannot publicize, the information received insurvey andtreatment without the permission of the patient or his legal representative, includingthe fact of applying formedical care.The medical worker must take measures to prevent the disclosure of medical secrets.

SECTION 3- LIMITS OF ACTION OF THE CODE AND RESPONSIBILITY FOR ITS VIOLATION.

Article 14 Limits of the Code

The present Code operates within all structural subdivisions of SROC and is binding for all medical workers.

Article 15 Degree of responsibility for violation of professional ethics.

The degree of responsibility for violation of professional ethics is determined by a commission on medical ethics, approved in the oncology center with participation in the meeting of the commission of the first leader.   If a breach of ethical standards affects the legal norms at the same time, the medical worker is liable in accordance with the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Article 16   Responsibility for violation of the “Code of Ethics”.

The degree of responsibility for violation of the “Code of Ethics” by medicalemployees is determined by the commission on medical ethics, SROC with participation in the commission meeting of the first head of the clinic in the form of:

  1. remarks;
  2. reprimand;
  3. severe reprimand.

Article 17   Revision and interpretation of certain provisions of this Code

Revision and interpretation of certain provisions of this Code is carried out with the approval and approval of the Manual of the ROC.

Article   18     Determining the degree of moral responsibility of health workers.

The degree of moral responsibility of medical workers for their activities to citizens and society as a whole is determined by compliance with Article 184 of the Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan “On the Health of the People and the Healthcare System” (Code of Honor for Medical and Pharmaceutical Workers of the Republic of Kazakhstan)

Article 19 Labor relations of medical workers.

  1. Labor relations of the dispensary are regulated by the labor legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
  2. Remuneration of labor of employees of SROC is carried out in accordance with the procedure established by the labor legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the internal acts of the dispensary.
  3. Appointment and dismissal of heads of structural units and deputy directors is performed by the first head of the ROC on a personal application for dismissal or by order.

SECTION 4 – RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN MEDICAL EMPLOYEES

Article 20.   Mutual relations between colleagues.

The relationship between medical workers should be based on mutual respect, trust and patient interests.In relations with colleagues, a medical worker should be honest, fair, benevolent, and decent, should respect the knowledge and experience of colleagues, as well as be ready to transfer their experience and knowledge to young professionals.

Article 21   Management of subordinate medical workers.

An employee who has a high level of professional competence and high morality should guide all the medical workers.

Корпоративные документы

КОДЕКС ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНОЙ ЭТИКИ ДЛЯ СОТРУДНИКОВ ЦЯМиО г. Семей

раздел 1 Общие положения;

раздел 2 Этические нормы и профессиональная этика;

раздел 3 Пределы действия кодекса и ответственность за его нарушение;

раздел 4 Взаимоотношения медицинского работника и пациента;

раздел 5 Особые  этические  положения  для  врачей;

раздел 6 Особые  этические  положения  для медицинских сестер;

раздел 7 Особые  этические  положения  для социальных работников;

раздел 8 Особые этические положения для не медицинских работников;

раздел 9 Особые этические требования к внешнему виду сотрудников ЦЯМиО;

раздел 10 Условия пользования мобильной связью;

раздел 11 Особые этические положения охранного пункта;

раздел 12 Особые этические положения студентов, интернов, резидентов;

раздел 13 Не допущение беспорядка на рабочем месте и территории ЦЯМиО;

РАЗДЕЛ 1 -ОБЩИЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ

Кодекс профессиональной этики медицинского работника (далее Кодекс) Центра ядерной медицины и
онкологии г. Семей (далее ЦЯМиО г.Семей) является документом, определяющим совокупность этических норм и принципов поведения медицинского работника при осуществлении профессиональной медицинской деятельности и деятельности немедицинских работников вспомогательных служб (инженеры радиологической службы, сотрудники охраны, младший медицинский персонал и др.).

Настоящий Кодекс определяет отношения между работниками ЦЯМиО г.Семей, обществом и пациентом, и направлен на обеспечение прав, достоинства, здоровья личности и общества в целом, а также определяет высокую моральную ответственность медицинского работника перед обществом за свою деятельность.

Глоссарий.

Мораль — принятые в обществе представления о хорошем и плохом, правильном и неправильном, добре и зле, а также совокупность норм поведения, вытекающих из этих представлений.

Этика- философская дисциплина, предметом исследования которой являются мораль и нравственность.

Нравственность — совокупность норм, определяющих поведение человека. По существу, это мораль, возведенная в ранг личных правил поведения.

Деонтология  —  (греч. deon, deontos должное, надлежащее+ logos учение) — совокупность нравственных норм профессионального поведения медицинских работников.

Мораль — форма общественного сознания, которая на основе принципов, идей и норм регулирует отношения людей в обществе.

Медицинская этика— это совокупность норм поведения и морали медицинских работников.

Милосердие– сострадательное, доброжелательное, заботливое, любовное отношение к другому человеку.

Уважение– это комплексное качество, включающее в себя справедливость, доверие, внимательность, чуткость, вежливость, скромность.

Конфиденциальность – это характеристика чего-то, что держится в тайне, знание которых доступны только нескольким людям, которые не разглашают третьим лицам. Термин чаще всего употребляется в отношении этических вопросов.

Коллегиальность– постоянный самоанализ и сотрудничество, а также создание системы доверия на основе паритета ответственности и объёма работы. Все мы зависим друг от друга, и ни один из нас не в состоянии действовать в одиночку, решая общие вопросы.

Профессионализм– направленность всех своих лучших знаний, возможностей и опыта на достижение высокого результата во благо пациента и коллектива, на основе постоянного развития и обучения

РАЗДЕЛ 2 -ЭТИЧЕСКИЕ НОРМЫ И ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНАЯ ЭТИКА

Статья 1. Понятие «Медицинский работник»

Под медицинским работником в настоящем Кодексе понимаются специалисты, имеющие высшее или среднее специальное медицинское образование, работающие в сфере оказания медицинских услуг, проведении профилактических мероприятий, оказывающих медико-социальные услуги и работающие в ЦЯМиО г. Семей.

Статья 2. Цель профессиональной деятельности медицинского работника ЦЯМиО г. Семей – проведение мероприятий по охране здоровья людей, сохранение жизни, качественное оказание всех видов диагностической, профилактической, реабилитационной и паллиативной медицинской помощи.

Статья 3.  Принципы деятельности медицинского работника ЦЯМиО г. Семей В своей деятельности медицинский работник руководствуется законодательством Республики Казахстан, в части прав граждан на охрану здоровья и медицинскую помощь, клятвой врача, принципами гуманизма и милосердия.

Медицинский работник должен прилагать все усилия, в соответствии со своей квалификацией и компетентностью, делу охраны здоровья граждан, обеспечению качества оказываемой им помощи на самом высоком уровне.

Медицинский работник обязан оказать медицинскую помощь любому человеку вне зависимости от пола, возраста, расовой и национальной принадлежности, места проживания, его социального статуса, религиозных и политических убеждений, а также иных немедицинских факторов.

Медицинский работник должен постоянно совершенствовать свои профессиональные знания и умения, навыки и эрудицию.

Медицинский работник несет ответственность, в том числе и моральную, за обеспечение качественной и безопасной медицинской помощи в соответствии со своей квалификацией, должностными инструкциями и служебными обязанностями в пределах имеющихся ресурсов.

Моральная обязанность медицинского работника соблюдать чистоту рядов медицинского сообщества, беспристрастно анализировать как ошибки своих коллег, так и свои собственные. Препятствовать практике бесчестных и некомпетентных коллег, а также различного рода непрофессионалов, наносящих ущерб здоровью пациентов.

Учитывая роль медицинского работника в обществе, он должен поддерживать и принимать посильное участие в общественных мероприятиях, особенно тех, где пропагандируется здоровый образ жизни.

Статья 4. Недопустимые действия медицинского работника

Злоупотребление знаниями и положением медицинского работника несовместимо с его профессиональной деятельностью.

Медицинский работник не имеет права:

1. Использовать свои знания и возможности в негуманных целях;

2. Без достаточных оснований применять медицинские меры или отказывать в них, нуждающимся в помощи людям;

3. Использовать методы медицинского воздействия на пациента с целью его наказания, а также в интересах третьих лиц;

4. Навязывать пациенту свои философские, религиозные и политические взгляды;

5. Наносить пациенту физический, нравственный или материальный ущерб ни намеренно, ни по небрежности и безучастно относиться к действиям третьих лиц, причиняющих такой ущерб;

6. Личные предубеждения медицинского работника и иные непрофессиональные мотивы не должны оказывать воздействия на процесс диагностики и лечения;

7.Отказ пациента от предлагаемых платных медицинских услуг не может быть причиной ухудшения качества и доступности, уменьшения видов и объемов медицинской помощи, предоставляемых ему бесплатно в рамках гарантированного объема бесплатной медицинской помощи  установленных законодательством Республики Казахстан;

8. Подарки от пациентов и пациентам крайне нежелательны, поскольку могут создать впечатление у пациентов, не дарящих и не получающих подарков, что им оказывают меньшую заботу. Подарки не должны вручаться или приниматься в обмен за услуги. Получение подарков в виде наличных денег или ценных подарков запрещается;

9. Медицинский работник не имеет права, пользуясь своим положением, эмоциональным и психическим состоянием пациента, заключать с ним имущественные сделки, использовать в личных целях его труд, а также заниматься вымогательством и взяточничеством;

10. Медицинский работник не вправе предоставлять при назначении курса лечения пациенту недостоверную, неполную или искаженную информацию об используемых лекарственных препаратах, медицинских изделиях, в том числе скрывать от пациента информацию о наличии лекарственных препаратов, медицинских изделий, имеющих более низкую цену;

11. Медицинский работник не должен принимать поощрений от фирм-изготовителей и распространителей лекарственных препаратов за назначение предлагаемых ими лекарств, использовать на территории медицинской организации предметы, имеющие логотип компании или торговое наименование лекарственного препарата, медицинского изделия;

Статья 5.  Профессиональная независимость.

Право медицинского работника – хранить свою профессиональную независимость.  Оказывая медицинскую помощь  старикам, военнослужащим и гражданским лицам, руководителям высшего ранга и лицам, содержащимся под стражей, медицинский работник принимает на себя всю полноту ответственности за профессиональное решение, а потому обязан отклонить любые попытки давления со стороны администрации, пациентов или иных лиц.

Медицинский работник должен отказаться от сотрудничества с любым физическим или юридическим лицом, если оно требует от него действий противоречащих законодательству Республики Казахстан, этическим принципам, профессиональному долгу. Участвуя в экспертизах, консилиумах, комиссиях, консультациях и т. п., медицинский работник обязан ясно и открыто заявлять о своей позиции, отстаивать свою точку зрения, а в случаях давления на него — прибегать к юридической и общественной защите.

 Статья 6. Уважение чести и достоинства пациента.

Медицинский работник должен уважать честь и достоинство пациента, проявлять внимательное и терпеливое отношение к нему и его близким. Грубое и негуманное отношение к пациенту, унижение его человеческого достоинства, а также любые проявления превосходства или выражение кому-либо из пациентов предпочтения или неприязни со стороны медицинского работника  недопустимы.

Статья 7. Условия оказания медицинской помощи.

Медицинский работник должен оказывать медицинскую помощь в условиях минимально возможного стеснения свободы и достоинства пациента.

Статья 8. Конфликт интересов.

При возникновении конфликта интересов типа пациент-общество, пациент-семья и т.п., медицинский работник должен отдать предпочтение интересам пациента, если только их реализация не причиняет прямого ущерба самому пациенту или окружающим.

Статья 9. Медицинская тайна.

Пациент вправе рассчитывать на то, что медицинский работник сохранит в тайне всю медицинскую и доверенную ему личную информацию.

Медицинский работник не вправе разглашать без разрешения пациента или его законного представителя сведения, полученные в ходе обследования и лечения, включая и сам факт обращения за медицинской помощью. Медицинский работник должен принять меры, препятствующие разглашению медицинской тайны. …

РАЗДЕЛ 3 ПРЕДЕЛЫ ДЕЙСТВИЯ КОДЕКСА И ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ ЗА ЕГО НАРУШЕНИЕ

Статья 14 Пределы действия Кодекса

Настоящий кодекс действует в пределах всех структурных подразделений ЦЯМиО г.Семей и имеет обязательную силу для всех медицинских работников.

Статья 15 Степень ответственности за нарушение профессиональной этики.

Степень ответственности за нарушение профессиональной этики определяется комиссией по медицинской этике, утвержденной в ЦЯМиО с участием в заседании комиссии первого руководителя.  Если нарушение этических норм одновременно затрагивает правовые нормы, медицинский работник несет ответственность в соответствии с законодательством Республики Казахстан.

Статья 16  Ответственность за нарушение «Этического кодекса».

Степень ответственности за нарушение «Этического кодекса» медицинскими  работниками определяется комиссией по медицинской этике, ЦЯМиО г. Семей с участием в заседании комиссии первого руководителя клиники в виде:

1. замечания;

2. выговора;

3. строгого выговора.

Статья 17  Пересмотр и толкование отдельных положений настоящего Кодекса

Пересмотр и толкование отдельных положений настоящего Кодекса осуществляется с согласованием и утверждением Руководства ЦЯМиО.

Статья  18    Определение степени моральной ответственности медицинских работников.

Степень моральной ответственности медицинских работников за свою деятельность перед гражданами и обществом в целом, определяется соблюдением статьи 184 Кодекса Республики Казахстан «О здоровье народа и системе здравоохранения» (Кодекс чести медицинских и фармацевтических работников Республики Казахстан)

Статья 19 Трудовые отношения медицинских работников.

1. Трудовые отношения работников диспансера регулируются трудовым законодательством Республики Казахстан.

2. Оплата труда работников ЦЯМиО г. Семей осуществляется в порядке, установленном трудовым законодательством Республики Казахстан и внутренними актами диспансера.

3. Назначение на должность и освобождение от должности заведующих структурными подразделениями и заместителей директора осуществляет первый руководитель ЦЯМиО по личному заявлению об освобождении от должности или приказом.

РАЗДЕЛ 4 ВЗАИМООТНОШЕНИЯ МЕДИЦИНСКИХ  РАБОТНИКОВ

Статья 20. Взаимоотношения между коллегами.

Взаимоотношения между медицинскими работниками должны строиться на взаимном уважении, доверии и соблюдении интересов пациента. Во взаимоотношениях с коллегами медицинский работник должен быть честен, справедлив, доброжелателен, порядочен, должен с уважением относиться к знаниям и опыту коллег, а так же быть готовым передать свой опыт и знания молодым специалистам.

Статья 21 Руководство подчиненными медицинскими работниками.

Руководить подчиненными  медицинскими работниками должен работник, имеющий высокий уровень профессиональной компетентности и высокой нравственности.

ПОЛОЖЕНИЕ о КАДРОВОЙ ПОЛИТИКЕ КГП НА ПХВ «ЦЕНТР ЯДЕРНОЙ МЕДИЦИНЫ И ОНКОЛОГИИ Г СЕМЕЙ» УЗ ВКО